Last Sunny Days in Moscow

It’s august already and somehow it reminds me of coming fall. I decided to catch some last summer days on the Moscow green. I visited Gorky Central Park and Hermitage Garden. These places are really enjoyable such a lot of space and fresh air. I should have been there before…

 

Juicy Couture pullover, J Brand jeans, Juicy Couture necklace, Coach Willis bag, Christian Louboutin pumps

 

Juicy Couture pullover, J Brand jeans, Juicy Couture necklace, Coach Willis bag, Christian Louboutin pumps

 

I couldn’t resist this yummy cotton candy! Yes I am such a sweet tooth 🙂

Juicy Couture pullover, J Brand jeans, Juicy Couture necklace, Coach Willis bag, Ray Ban Wayfarer sunglasses

I really did enjoy my little ‘Parks of Moscow tour’. They’ve changed a lot since I was a child. And surely these changes are very good!

What’s your plans for last summer days?

Leave a Reply

