My Lolipop by Essie

Long time I was looking for a perfect red nail polish. Finely I found my sweet lolipop by Essie. I can’t believe my online purchase would be so successful! For me it’s a true red like the color of  Louboutin’s sole. I like this nail polish very much. I find it easy to apply, it dries fast and lasts long.

My nails with Essie’s Lolipop

There is no top coat at my nails. I used only base coat and drying drops.

Ridge filling base coat by Essie, Nail Art Express dry drops by Essence, Lolipop nail polish by Essie

I got my Lolipop here. It’s on sale now!

I hope you like it like I do 🙂

3 thoughts on “My Lolipop by Essie

Leave a Reply

