My Favorite Dior Addict Lipsticks

I love Dior Addict lipsticks for its delicate texture and glossy finish. The lipstick is applied as a balm, literally glides on lips, gives a translucent color that you can build up it easily. It is also famous for creamy texture giving good hydration and lasting up to 2 hours.
In my opinion the product is the best, real salvation for my dry lips. I plan to purchase one more Dior Addict lipstick in wine shade this fall, but for now I will show those that are in my purse. They are Dior Kiss and Fire.

My favorite Dior Addict Lipstick is shade # 578 DiorKiss. I show in different light and different coverage.

With my DiorKiss

Second and more bright-colored lipstick is in shade # 545 Fire in different light and different coverage.

with Fire shade

The price range is about $30

18 thoughts on “My Favorite Dior Addict Lipsticks

  1. I nominated you for the Liebster Blog Award but I see somebody beat me in time already 😀 I hope you accept it anyway! 😉

  2. Your blog is lovely! It would mean a lot if you checked out mine, I only made it yesterday and it would mean a lot if you checked it out? Keep up the good posts, followed♥

Leave a Reply

